La Guilde’s members are self-employed people or companies that work in Quebec video game industry. To become a member, you must meet the following criteria:

  • Have the capacity to benefit from the services and products offered by the cooperative;
  • Be actively involved in video game development (whatever the step in the creation process);
  • Be registred to the Registraire des entreprises du Québec;
  • Be mainly owned by interests coming from and located in Quebec;
  • Buy the number of qualifying shares corresponding to the right membership category, namely 8 ($80) for self-employed people or 15 ($150) for companies.

I meet all the criteria and would like to join La Guilde »

Logo Name of the company Email adress Website
1E Avenue Music jeremi.valiquette@gmail.com http://www.1eavenuemusic.com/
3Mind Games info@3mindgames.com http://www.3mindgames.com
Affordance Studio info@affordancestudio.com http://www.affordancestudio.com
Alice & Smith info@aliceandsmith.com http://www.aliceandsmith.com/
Alligator Design Lab marjolaine.allie@gmail.com http://alligatordesignlab.com/
Altar Creative contact@altarcreative.com http://www.altarcreative.com/
AptitudeX info@aptitudex.com http://aptitudex.com/
Artifact 5 info@artifact5.com http://artifact5.com
Artifice Studio info@artificestudio.com http://www.artificestudio.com/
Asgaard Studio odin@asgaard.world
Aura Divertissement cedric.st-amand@hotmail.com
Autoexec Games info@autoexecgames.com http://www.autoexecgames.com/
B2tgame info@b2tgame.com http://b2tgame.com/
Barnaque info@barnaque.com http://barnaque.com/
Beam Me Up Games info@bmugames.com http://www.bmugames.com
Berzerk Studio info@berzerkstudio.com http://www.berzerkstudio.com
Bishop Games contact@bishopgames.com http://bishopgames.com
Blue Lizard Games info@bluelizardgames.net http://www.bluelizardgames.com/
Borealys info@borealysgames.com http://borealysgames.com
Breaking Walls info@breakingwalls.co http://breakingwalls.co/
Burrito Studio contact@burritostudio.com http://www.burritostudio.com
C4M inc. contact@c4mprod.com http://www.c4mprod.com
Carcajou Divertissement Numérique info@carcajougames.com http://www.carcajougames.com
Cardboard Utopia info@cardboard-utopia.com http://www.cardboard-utopia.com/
Casa Rara info@casa-rara.com http://casa-rara.com/
Cave Mist Interactive gforget2@gmail.com
CDRIN information@cdrin.com http://www.cdrin.com
Cellule de recherche Les Puces d’Ô barrette.jp@gmail.com http://www.lespucesdo.com
Chainsawesome Games contact@chainsawesomegames.com http://chainsawesomegames.com/
Clash Factory francisbrosseau@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/supertimecashclash
Clever Endeavor Games contact@clevendeav.com http://www.cleverendeavourgames.com
Clever Plays info@clever-plays.com http://www.clever-plays.com
Comméléo Studio info@commeleo.com http://www.commeleostudios.com
Compulsion Games info@compulsiongames.com http://compulsiongames.com
Double Stallion dan@dblstallion.com http://dblstallion.com/
E.D. Films info@edfilms.net http://edfilms.net
Eduardo Sajgalik eduardo.sajgalik@gmail.com
Empty Clip Studios contact@emptyclipstudios.com http://www.emptyclipstudios.com
Epiq Games info@lesjeuxepiq.com http://lesjeuxepiq.com
Epsilon Games nim@primusvita.com http://www.primusvita.com
Erudite Science info@eruditescience.com http://www.eruditescience.com
Étienne Vallée etiennevall@gmail.com
Exequor Studios exequorstudios@gmail.com http://exequor.com
Fougarou jcpelletier@fougarou.com http://fougarou.com/fr/
Fugitive Interactive info@fugitive-interactive.com http://www.fugitive-interactive.com
Gaia Dream Creation https://www.gaiadreamcreation.com/
Game N Give Inc. andre.davignon@gamengive.com https://www.gamengive.com/
GeekSound Factory contact@geeksoundfactory.com http://geeksoundfactory.com/
Gestion G2R inc. gaetan.g2r@gmail.com http://www.gestiong2r.com/
Gingear Studio info@gingearstudio.com http://gingearstudio.com/
Groovy Pulse dev@groovypulse.com http://www.groovypulse.com
Gros Joueurs info@grosjoueurs.com http://grosjoueurs.com/
Guard Crush Games streetsoffury@gmail.com http://www.streetsoffury.com/
Handmade Creative info@handmadecreative.ca http://www.handmadecreative.ca
HD43D hd43dstudios@gmail.com http://www.hd43d.com/index.php/en/
Hélène Marchis hmarchis@gmail.com http://www.helenemarchis.portfoliobox.me
Hexmind Games info@hexmind.com http://hexmind.com
Homemade Games press@homemade-games.com http://www.homemade-games.com
Illogika info@illogika.com http://illogika.com/
JSR Musik info@jsrmusik.com http://jsrmusik.com
Keymagination Studio info@keymaginationstudio.com http://www.keymaginationstudio.com
Kitfox Games info@kitfoxgames.com http://www.kitfoxgames.com
KO-OP Mode contact@ko-opmode.com http://www.ko-opmode.com
La Hacienda Creative info@lahaciendacreative.com http://lahaciendacreative.com
Lavwa Games marc.andre.r.lavoie@gmail.com http://lavwagames.com/wordpress
Ludociels pour tous info@ludocielspourtous.org http://www.ludocielspourtous.org/
Maitop Games biz@maitop.ca http://www.maitop.com
ManaVoid Entertainment contact@manavoid.com http://manavoid.com
Massive Finger laurent.mascherpa@massivefinger.com http://massivefinger.com/
Mat Walker Entertainment ematwalker@gmail.com http://matwalkerentertainment.com/
Minority Media info@weareminority.com http://www.weareminority.com
Miralupa slandry@miralupa.com http://www.miralupa.com/
Mirum Studio contact@mirumstudio.com http://mirumstudio.com
Miscellaneum Studios lateef@miscellaneumstudios.com https://www.facebook.com/miscellaneumstudios
Mistplay contact@mistplay.com www.mistplay.com
Momentum R&D hello@momentum-rd.com http://www.momentum-rd.com/
Monde Média info@mondemedia.com http://mondemedia.com/
Moshing Cat Studio contact@moshingcatstudio.com http://www.moshingcatstudio.com
Multimédiarts info@multimediarts.net http://www.multimediarts.net/
Nine Dots Studio gbvidal@ninedotsstudio.com http://www.ninedotsstudio.com/
Norsfell info@norsfell.com http://norsfell.com/
Nvizzio Créations
Outerminds Info@outerminds.com http://www.outerminds.com/
Panache Jeux Numériques info@panachedigitalgames.com http://www.panachedigitalgames.com/#!accueil/c1flq
Pandemonium Interactive info@pandemoniuminteractive.com http://pandemoniuminteractive.com/
Paper Cult Inc. info@papercultgames.com http://www.papercultgames.com
Parabole contact@parabole.ca http://www.parabole.ca
PearFiction Studios Inc. info@pearfiction.com http://www.pearfiction.com
Pixel Audio sean@pixelaudio.ca http://pixelaudio.ca/
Pixel Racers contact@pixelracers.com http://pixelracers.com
PIXYUL lp@pixyul.com http://pixyul.com/
Playmind info@playmind.com http://playmind.com/
Polymorph Games contact@polymorph.games http://polymorph.games/
Q-bit Games romeo@q-bit.ca http://q-bit.ca/games
Q8ismobile foo_mark@q8ismobile.com http://www.q8ismobile.com/
Ratloop Games Canada info@ratloopcanada.com http://www.ratloopgamescanada.com
Reactor Entertainment jabenhaim@reactorent.com http://www.reactorent.com/
Red Barrels Games info@redbarrelsgames.com http://www.redbarrelsgames.com
Revoludo gab@revoludo.com https://www.revoludo.com/
Route 28 info@route28.ca http://route28.ca/
Sabotage Studio martin@sabotagestudio.net
Sauropod Studio germain@sauropodstudio.com http://sauropodstudio.com/home/
Screaming Goat Studio info@screaminggoatstudio.com http://www.screaminggoatstudio.com
SilverJack Studio audio@silverjackstudio.com http://www.silverjackstudio.com
Site Abordable laguilde@citywars.ca https://citywars.ca/
Sleeping Beast Games henry@sleepingbeastgames.com http://www.sleepingbeastgames.com/spaceteam/
Sonorum steph@sonorum.ca http://sonorum.ca/en/
Spearhead Games info@spearheadgames.ca http://www.spearheadgames.ca/
Stéphane Nepton chezstephanenepton@gmail.com https://www.behance.net/StephaneNepton
Studio Invisible m_a_forest@hotmail.com
Studios Persistant info@persistant.ca http://www.persistant.ca
Tangram Studio jd@tangram-studio.ca http://www.tangram-studio.ca/
Thunder Lotus will@thunderlotusgames.com http://jotungame.com
Tiny Digital Factory sbaudet@tinydigitalfactory.com http://tinydigitalfactory.com/
Trébuchet contact@trebuchet.fun http://www.trebuchet.fun/
Tribute Games info@tributegames.com http://tributegames.com
Triple Boris simon@tripleboris.com http://www.tripleboris.com
Triple Scale Games fbohn@triplescalegames.com http://www.triplescalegames.com/
Tuques Games jeff@tuquegames.com http://tuquegames.com/
Turbulent affaires@turbulent.ca http://www.turbulent.ca
TwinSoft Studios info@twinsoftstudios.com
Typhoon Studios info@typhoonstudios.com https://www.typhoonstudios.com/
Ululab francoisbg@ululab.com http://ululab.com/
Urubu Studio gabriel.sauve@urubustudio.com http://www.urubustudio.com
Vandal Games contact@vandalgames.net http://vandalgames.net/
Vibe Avenue mat@vibeavenue.com http://vibeavenue.com/
Warp Dome Studio contact@warpdomestudio.com https://warpdomestudio.com/home/
Wood Giant Studio http://woodgiantstudio.com
Wrecko Studios http://wreckostudios.com/
Yakhoub Dramé yakdram@gmail.com http://www.yakhoubdrame.com/
Yves Bordeleau ybordeleau@rogue-factor.com
Zandel Media stremblay@zandelmedia.com http://www.zandelmedia.com/home/